The Book of Revelation-Judgments & Plauges

The Book of Revelation-Judgments & Plauges

The book of Revelation

The Revelation (book of Revelation)

The book of Revelation comprises of 22 Chapters. The opening verse begins “The Revelation of Jesus Christ, which God gave Him to show his servants—things which must shortly take place. And He sent and signified it by His angel to His servant John. Jesus proceeds to give John his letter to the seven churches. After the message to the churches the vision or Revelation Prophecy begins and is revealed from the very throne room of God.

  The book of Revelation Judgments are issued via angels through the sounding of trumpets and the pouring of plagues from bowls.  These are the events that occur during the Tribulation period that lead up to the battle of Armageddon. 

At the sounding of the seventh trumpet are the catastrophic events that lead to the destruction of the earth and end of the world and the proclamation “It is Done.”

In chapters 21 and 22 of the book of Revelation we read of the new heaven and the new earth and the book of Revelation concludes with an invitation by Jesus to come to Him and He affirms that He is coming again.

Questions Re: The Lake of Fire in the Revelation

a graphic of The book of Revelation or the revelation, or book revelation featuring the logo of Erika Grey of Prophecy Talk